History of Durham Regional Police
Search Now
Go to home page
ID    Code
        
  Police Services Board Meetings

PSB Home Page
 
 
 
  Display meetings for:    
 
Date of Meeting Time Location Agenda Minutes Highlights
  Mon 14-Jan-201308:30Regional Headquarters - Whitby  View View View
  Mon 11-Feb-201308:30Regional Headquarters - Whitby  View View View
  Mon 18-Mar-201308:30Regional Headquarters - Whitby  View View View
  Mon 08-Apr-201308:30Regional Headquarters - Whitby  View View View
  Mon 13-May-201308:30Regional Headquarters - Whitby  View View View
  Mon 10-Jun-201308:30Regional Headquarters - Whitby  View View View
  Mon 08-Jul-201308:30Regional Headquarters - Whitby  View View View
  Tue 13-Aug-201308:30NO MEETING    
  Mon 09-Sep-201308:30Regional Headquarters - Whitby  View View View
  Tue 15-Oct-201308:30Regional Headquarters - Whitby  View View View
  Tue 12-Nov-201308:30Regional Headquarters - Whitby  View View View
  Mon 09-Dec-201308:30Regional Headquarters - Whitby  View View View
 
Site best viewed by IE6 or above, Netscape 7.2 or above. Site last updated on 22-Apr-2014 22:02 PST.
©2014 Durham Regional Police Service, Ontario, Canada.
All rights reserved.

Contact us: Emergency - 911
Non-Emergency - Local: (905) 579-1520 Toll Free: 1-888-579-1520